Employees

CEO / Owner
 
 
Jack Martens
tel. 0165 597 902
jack@edcr.nl
v l
Forwarding Director
 
 
Rianne van Erve
tel. 0165 597 913
rianne@edcr.nl
v l
COO
 
 
Maikel van Ravels
tel. 0165 597 917
maikel@edcr.nl
  l
Warehouse Manager
 

 
Marc van Bergen
mob. 06 14358716
marc@edcr.nl
v  
IT

 
Marco Saarloos
tel. 0165 597 909
marco@edcr.nl
v l


 
Arnold Bommelijn
tel. 0165 597 916
arnold@edcr.nl
   
Finance Sandra Prop
tel. 0165 597 905
sandra@edcr.nl
v